New Design Britain

Posted by on Apr 30, 2015 in News

Hannah Stanton, New Design Britain, May Design Series, Fabric design, LA Drought

New Design Britain invited some of its alumni to show and give an award to this years graduates. This year features Alexander Mueller, Liam Treanor, Hannah Stanton, Dan Schofield, James Harrison, Richard Bell and Cristiana Ionescu.

In February the New Design Britain panel of expert judges selected a shortlist of 30 designers, 5 from each category – Fabric, Furniture, Interior Design, Accessories, Surfaces and Architecture. These designers’ products will be showcased at the entrance to May Design Series 2015, alongside alumni winners. Visit on Monday 18 May to see the awards.

New Design Britain, in association with the May Design Series
London Excel, 17-19 May 2015